Butterbeer Shakeology

Ok, y’all! Those of you that know me irl know that I am obsessed with Harry Potter right now. Truthfully I wasn’t much of a fan until last year when my family spent two days at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Orlando Florida *que internal fan girl screaming* Now I’m just your average Gryffindor girl with a 13″ fir wand with a Phoenix feather core, and a falcon patronus.


So when I found this recipe for a Butterbeer shakeology, I knew I had to try it! Now obviously this isn’t the cleanest recipe, but I’m willing to make an exception for Butterbeer so long as it’s not an everyday treat. Seriously, try it. It tastes so close to the stuff I had in Orlando last year, and it’s the perfect Halloween treat! Now if only I could find a good recipe for pumpkin juice…

If you try the recipe please tell me what you think! Also, if you have any delicious shakeo recipes please pass them my way!

Leave a Reply

