Posting Pictures of Yourself on the Internet // What I Wore

IMG_9929

IMG_9928IMG_9924IMG_9922

Hello, my name is Kate and I may never stop wearing this bralette and kimono. Seriously. I bought them both at work last week and I love the floral pattern paired with the black lace of the bralette, and the silhouette of this 24/7 tank perfectly compliments the bralette.

I’m so happy that the weather in Wisconsin is finally starting to warm up! I thought it would be a good idea to visit Cali and Arizona in February and April but it just made coming home seem even more depressing! I long for hot weather, shorts and sunshine. Is that too much to ask?

What’s your favorite trend or part of spring/summer?

{tank: Maurice’s || boyfriend jeans: Maurice’s || sandals: Maurice’s || bralette: Maurice’s || kimono: Maurice’s || necklace: J Crew || sunnies: Maurice’s || title: Paris by the Chain Smokers}
One thought on “Posting Pictures of Yourself on the Internet // What I Wore

Leave a Reply

